Contact

Lexsign has our Head Office located in Gothenburg on the south west coast of Sweden, but we work all over the country as well as in all Nordic countries. You can reach us on the phone: +46 31 706 00 65 or via e-mail: info@lexsign.se If you know who to speak to, please contact the right person using the information below.

We are looking forward to hear from you!

Anders Svensson

Sales Manager / CEO

Phone: +46 31 67 96 41

Mobile: +46 70 696 30 07

E-mail: anders.svensson@lexsign.se

Fredrik Sköld

Project Manager / Expert in accesibility signage

Phone: +46 70 319 96 86

E-mail: fredrik.skoeld@lexsign.se

Kathrin Olsson

Designer / Project Leader

Phone: +46 31 67 96 45

E-mail: kathrin.olsson@lexsign.se

Hans Adolfsson

Project Leader / Administration Manager

Phone: +46 31 67 96 42

Mobile: +46 70 922 05 22

E-mail: hans.adolfsson@lexsign.se

Christina Johansson

Sales Planning System/ Project Leader

Phone: +46 31 67 96 44

E-mail: christina.johansson@lexsign.se

Lena Nappo

Finance Manager

Phone: +46 31 706 00 65

E-mail: lena.nappo@lexsign.se

Marcus Svensson

Sales Manager / Project Leader

Tel: +46 70 336 68 97

E-mail: marcus.svensson@lexsign.se